Reviews

Horacio
11/29/2018
Good food and quick service at decent prices.
essa
11/17/2018
The egg rolls were crispy and delicious. The chicken wings were crispy but lacked flavor. The combination fried rice had great flavor but was dry and the shrimp were so tiny. Dumplings were a no go.
George
9/11/2018
I highly recommend the Wonton Soup. They gave me 3 free cans of coke for an order over $50. My only complaint is that I order 2 Shrimp Egg Rolls but only got one.
Angie
5/18/2018
Always great food and friendly service!
Sallie
4/24/2018
The food was ready when I got there! Everything was delicious!
Sue
2/20/2018
It would be helpful to put the order number from the menu on the box/container of the meal when it is a large order. Thanks!
Dennis
1/28/2018
Love love love this place. I moved to NC three years ago and this is the first place I come to to pick up food when I come home to visit family. Can't get enough of it. awesome!!!
Angie
1/26/2018
Always great!
Donna
12/2/2017
Big Chef is one of my most favorite Chinese fast food places in Frederick
Denise
11/18/2017
I would have given 5 stars but a part of my order was missing. The food was good and ready quick.
Luis
10/16/2017
Love the food and the service.
Diane
4/18/2017
I have been ordering food from Big Chef for many years and am always pleased with their customer service and quality of their food.
Lisa
3/21/2017
Excellent!
Angie
3/12/2017
Always great food and superb service!!
David
1/8/2017
Always the best I love big chef been coming here since I was a kid
Tiera
1/2/2017
Ordered General Tsos Shrimp and what I got was chicken.
Justin
9/23/2016
Great food and very friendly!
Michelle
8/25/2016
very good...wish they delivered to United Health care
Sylvia
7/1/2016
I really loved the hot and sour soup, and the vegetable lo mein. I did not eat any meat or fish from the pupu platter, but the eggrolls were good. My family enjoyed the fried wontons, and the chicken on a stick the most out of the things on the pupu. The Chop Suey and Chow Mai Fun were good, too, but I liked the Lo Mein better. My daughter said the crab rangoon were not the best, but edible. The prices were reasonable, so we will order from them again.
Carolyn
6/23/2016
Always great service and great food!
Any questions please call us.